為什麼非牟利機構需要數碼營銷?

近年來,數碼營銷是在非牟利機構傳訊中不和或缺的工具。在ENGAGE 2.0 數碼營銷系列中,我們為本港非牟利機構提供培訓,內容涵蓋網上行銷市場策略、渠道和內容策略和數據收集,繼而使你能成功推行數碼營銷計劃,有效地接觸目標受眾,並與之建立聯繫。  我們的目標是加強香港的非牟利機構規劃、分析和執行其數碼營銷計劃的能力,使你能夠有效和可持續地與你的持份者進行溝通。  在你與ACS共渡的數碼營銷之旅中,我們將與你策劃你的數碼營銷計劃,引領你直達心中所想之目的地-你機構持份者的內心。 

數碼營銷系列的課程設計團隊

數碼營銷系列是由一群經驗豐富的數字營銷、銷售、策略和傳播專家精心設計。團隊內每個成員均在各自的專業領域擁有豐富的經驗:  Jelyn Advincula是一名數碼營銷專家。她在數碼營銷、營銷渠道、電子郵件和社交媒體營銷方面擁有多於十年經驗;  Genevieve Wong從事與大型公司的銷售和溝通; Norbert Woo是一名身兼多職的策略專家,其專業領域包括產品、營銷、財務和運營; 最後, Treena Nairne是我們的常駐團體成員。 她是一位傳訊顧問兼行政教練。她在媒體、出版及國際巿場中的企業傳訊領域上,擁有超過25年的經驗。

學習目標

  • 創作一篇別具意義的內容
  • 製作營銷計劃簡介
  • 分析數據並從當中找出深入見解
  • 規劃和執行一項長期的數碼營銷策略

線上學習單元

  • 數碼營銷的基礎知識
  • 數據導向決策的基礎知識
  • 數碼營銷漏斗的簡介及其與目標定立的關係
  • 數據指標和數據追蹤的簡介

現場學習單元

  • 以 「SMART」 技巧訂立計劃目標
  • 受眾角色設計
  • 營銷渠道策略
  • 內容策略
  • 數據策略和分析

學習里程

比賽

非牟利機構隊伍需要完成下列要求方可參與提案 1)完成網上練習 2)出席工作坊 3)提交一份計畫簡介及一篇內容。 勝出隊伍將會贏得價值港幣三萬元的專業數碼營銷服務,以開展或支持現有數碼營銷計劃。  

格式

  • 隊伍需在3分鐘內完成演說,然後與評審委員會進行2分鐘的問答。
  • 最多只能有2位成員進行演說。
  • 隊伍可以選擇以廣東話或英語進行演說。
  • 非牟利機構團隊可於提案時使用PowerPoint簡報和其他補充材料作輔助。

内容

  • 在比賽前,評審員會先觀看你的計畫簡介。
  • 隊伍需在提案中展示一個能夠有效地吸引目標受眾和達到機構目標的計劃。
  • 提案內容應該涵蓋機構目的、重點訊息和專業數碼營銷服務能夠如何支持你的理念。

計劃執行

在JC ENGAGE旅途中,每個團隊都會在一個精心設計的框架下學習,策劃成功的營銷計劃,爭取專業數碼營銷服務的預算。 沒有人會空手而回。 表現出色的機構將與專業的數碼營銷團隊合作,執行4-8週的數碼營銷計劃。

Why Digital Campaign?

Currently, it is becoming increasingly important to leverage digital marketing as a tool to communicate with an organization’s stakeholders.  In ENGAGE 2.0’s digital campaign series, we will provide training to Hong Kong NGO partners on digital marketing planning, channel and content strategies, data gathering, and drive their digital campaign execution plans to effectively reach out to and connect with your target audience.  We aim to empower Hong Kong NGOs with the ability to plan, analyse, and execute your digital campaigns to effectively and sustainably communicate with your stakeholders over the long-run.  During your digital campaign journey with us, we will spearhead your digital campaign efforts and lead you on the most promising road to arrive at your desired destination, right into your stakeholder’s hearts. 

The Design of Digital Marketing

This digital campaign journey was carefully mapped out by a small group of experienced digital marketing, sales, strategy and communication professionals, each with a depth of experience in their specialty.  Jelyn Advincula, a digital campaign expert with over a decade of experience in digital marketing, channel strategy, email marketing and social media.  Genevieve Wong, specializing in sales and communication to major corporations and Norbert Woo, a strategy expert wearing many hats, including product, marketing, finance and operations.  Finally, we have Treena Nairne, our volunteer resident expert, a communications consultant and executive coach with over 25 years of experience in media, publishing and corporate communications in international markets.

Learning Objectives

  • Creating a meaningful content piece
  • Producing a campaign brief
  • Making decisions based on data gathering and analysis
  • Planning and executing a long-term digital marketing strategy

Online Learning Module

  • Fundamentals of digital marketing
  • Fundamentals of data-driven decision making
  • Introduction to the marketing funnel and how it is digitally relevant
  • Introduction to data metrics and tracking data

Live Learning Module​

  • Setting campaign objectives the SMART way
  • Audience persona development
  • Channel strategy
  • Content strategy
  • Data strategy and analytics

Timeline

Competition

NGO teams who have 1) submitted the pre-workshop data sheet, 2) completed the e-Learning and 3) attended the workshop are required to submit a campaign brief and a piece of content to participate in the pitch competition.  Participants will compete to win a professional marketing campaign service worth HKD30,000 to kickstart or fuel their existing digital marketing efforts.  

Format

  • The pitch is restricted to a maximum of 3 minutes, followed by 2 minutes Q&A from the judging panel.
  • There should be no more than 2 presenters to pitch.
  • The presenter(s) can either pitch in Cantonese or English.
  • NGO teams are welcome to use PowerPoint to pitch as well as any other supplementary materials.

Content

  • Judges will read your post and your campaign brief before the pitch competition.
  • The pitch needs to demonstrate a well thought out story that would help your organization to effectively reach out to your audience and achieve your objectives.
  • The pitch should talk about the organization’s objectives, key message, and how a professional marketing campaign can help support your cause.

The Implementation

During your journey with us, each team will work through a highly structured series of worksheets which leads you to create your campaign brief and the chance to pitch for a professional marketing service. No one walks away empty-handed. NGOs who demonstrate excellent readiness and commitment will be awarded with a professional digital marketing agency to go through the 4-8 weeks implementation phrase to bring your campaign to life.