活動概覽
JC ENGAGE為香港的非牟利機構提供由數碼領域專才所共同籌備的體驗式數碼營銷工作坊。

探索數碼媒體「說故事」的藝術,幫助非牟利機構以「情」觸動各界持分者。

數碼營銷及機構傳訊在現代世界中是一個艱矩的任務,因為我們每日都被海量壓得喘不起來。一個精準傳訊社群變得比以往任何時候更加重要。結合強大的說故事藝術,我們可以消除雜訊。JC ENGAGE幫助非牟利機構將其傳訊目標抽絲剝繭,讓不同社群認識及支持你的社會理念及工作。

Engage 2.0 is here

Digital marketing is imperative for all nonprofit organizations. We are excited about the program launch as much as you are.

If you can’t wait to explore with us, check out the excellent content from ENGAGE 1.0, which you can view on our Series page. You can also visit the NGO Stories page to get inspired by other organizations.

訂閱我們的電子通訊,接收2021年課程的最新消息!

Engage 1.0: 數碼營銷系列

JC engage crowdfunding workshop

眾籌計劃

你知道少於15%的眾籌活動最終成功達到它們的目標嗎?非牟利機構如何充分利用眾籌去推廣他們的社會理念和提升影響力? 一切在於你能否了解目標社群的本質,及是否懂得在你的理念和支持者之間建立情感聯繫。

+ 在這系列中,我們揭開眾籌的神秘面紗,使你的機構能夠對此有深入的見解,更有效地去執行一個的眾籌活動。

企業傳訊

非牟利機構必需要一個清晰的機構目的及敏銳的切入點,向無數的持份者引入正確的訊息,包括他們的受惠者、現有及未來的支持者、義工和策略夥伴等。 成功的說故事不只是細節的傳達,它亦是一種在非牟利社群中塑造品牌的方式,以增加營運能力和建立社群支持度。

+ 在這系列中,我們將會以一些傳訊工具,來定義何謂非牟利機構的企業傳訊,以塑造你的關鍵訊息。

義工招募

根據南華早報最近的調查:「10位港人中,便有7 人有意參與義工活動,可是最終真正在過去12個月參與義工活動的只有3人。」為何會發生這種情況?透過甚麼方法,我們才能更有效地吸引更多人士加入義工行列?

+ 在這系列中,我們給你的錦囊不止於如何招募義工,更包括提高義工的凝聚力和投入感的方法。

JC engage series outreach

受惠拓展

 你可能有一個很好的願景及一個頂尖的計劃團隊去支援你的活動,但你的受惠者知道並理解貴機構所提供的服務及價值嗎? 要與他們有更深入的聯繫並發揮你最大的影響力,情理兼備的故事行銷對幫助他們深入了解你機構的使命及服務而言至關重要。

+ 在這系列中,我們將幫助你辨認你的目標群眾、他們的需要及如何透過有效的傳訊策略與他們聯繫。

Program Overview
We offer experiential workshops for NGOs in Hong Kong powered by industry professionals

Empowering NGOs to connect more deeply and more often with stakeholders

Communications in the modern world is a tall order with so much information that begs for our attention. Being razor focused on your target audience is more important than ever. Coupled with powerful storytelling techniques, it is essential to cut through the buzz. JC ENGAGE is here to help NGO leaders ‘peel the onion’ of your stakeholder groups so you can better engage them to become key supporters of your organization’s social cause.

Crowdfunding

Did you know that less than 15% of crowdfunding campaigns successfully reach their targets? How can NGOs best leverage crowdfunding to advance their social cause and impact? It all starts with understanding the essence of your communities and knowing how to build emotional connections between your cause and your supporters.

+ In this series, we are demystifying what crowdfunding is and isn’t so your organization can gain more insights to execute an effective campaign.

Corporate communication

NGOs need to be clear about the purpose of their organization and razor sharp in channeling the right amount of information to a myriad of stakeholders, including their beneficiaries, present and future donors, volunteers, and strategic partners. Storytelling does more than communicate information. It is also a way of branding in the non-profit sector that strengthens operational competence and garners support.

+ In this series, we are going to define what corporate communication means in an NGO context with some essential communication tools to shape your key organizational messages.

Volunteer recruitment

According to a recent SCMP study, “7 in 10 people in Hong Kong intended to volunteer, but only 3 had pitched in over the past 12 months”. Why is this happening and how can we engage volunteers better?

+ In this series, we are giving you tips on not just volunteer recruitment but also volunteer retainment and engagement.

Beneficiary Outreach

 You may have a great vision and a top-notch team supporting your programs, but do your beneficiaries know and understand your organizations offering and value? To connect more deeply with them and maximize your impact, strong storytelling is vital to helping all beneficiaries gain a profound understanding of your mission and services.

+ In this series, we are helping you identify what beneficiaries need, who they are and how to connect with them through effective communication strategies.

Storytelling

Storytelling has been around for as long as we can remember. People tell stories unintentionally and intentionally every single day. Make your story memorable for your audience with a simple but powerful message and a clear call to action.

+ Tell your NGO’s story in a unique way

Engage 2.0 is coming soon!

We are excited about the program launch as much as you are. If you can’t wait to explore with us, check out the excellent content from ENGAGE 1.0, which you can view on our Series page. You can also visit the NGO Stories page to get inspired by other organizations.